Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon Opera- Il Matrimonio Segreto Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Music The Music of Bob Dylan with Steve Hackman and the Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh Mr. Smalls Theatre
Friday, January 26, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon Opera- Il Matrimonio Segreto Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon Opera- Il Matrimonio Segreto Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon University Philharmonic Carnegie Music Hall
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon Opera- Il Matrimonio Segreto Chosky Theater- Purnell Center
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Performance Art Guest Recital: Devin Sherman, Guitar Mellon Institute Auditorium
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Music Carnegie Mellon University Wind Ensemble Soldiers & Sailors
Monday, February 12, 2018 Performance Art Carnegie Mellon Chamber Series: Russian Duos Kresge Theater
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Music Carnegie Mellon University Contemporary Ensemble Kresge Theater
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Music Carnegie Mellon University Philharmonic and Chorus Carnegie Music Hall
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Fundraiser 22nd Annual UPMC Children's Ball Heinz Field
Friday, September 28, 2018 Dance Kyiv Ukrainian Dance Ensemble presents Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall
Listing Events 1-13
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX