Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
468x60 - Same Day Delivery Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Art Finding Kin: Short Works from Queer and Trans Artists of Color Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Art SIX x ATE: WEST Westmoreland Museum of American Art
Friday, November 15, 2019 Art Mariana Valencia, ALBUM Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Friday, November 15, 2019 Art Assemble Learning Assemble
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Performance Art see hear here, A Workshop with Mariana Valencia Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Art Making Home: Queer and Trans Creative Placemakers and Housing Activists Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Festival Let It Glow at The Waterfront The Waterfront
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Performance Art Performance on Screen: Ralph Lemon Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Performance Art Neighborhood Happy Hour Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Friday, November 22, 2019 Music From Stranger to Neighbor Third Presbyterian
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Festival Lumaze: Lost in Lights 31st Street Studios
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Art 12th Annual Suite Life: Billy Strayhorn Birthday Bash Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Music From Stranger to Neighbor Westminster Presbyterian Church
Friday, December 06, 2019 Performance Art Ru Emmons & Corrine Jasmin, Freshworks Residency Presentation Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Art 2019 Pittsburgh Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show Teamsters Local Union 249 Banquet Hall
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Art Toi Derricotte, Writing the Difficult Poem: A Writing Workshop Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Performance Art The Pillow Project, NOW:PLAYING Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Performance Art Letís Move! Family Dance Party Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Sunday, December 08, 2019 Music Pittsburgh Youth Symphony Orchestra Presents: Sea Interludes Heinz Hall
Friday, December 13, 2019 Music CONCERT: CHRISTMAS IN EAST LIBERTY East Liberty Presbyterian Church
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-21
 
Free Trial Static 02 Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX