Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Art Mobile Sculpture Workshop Neu Kirche Contemporary Art Center
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Art House Cats: Exploration of the Familiar and Feline Shaw Galleries
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Other Paws, Claws, and Laws The Dog Stop in the Strip District
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Other National Night Out Waterfront shopping complex
Friday, August 05, 2016 Theater PERIBAÑEZ Mellon Park
Friday, August 05, 2016 Art Syria Iraq and Jordan | Displacement | Resilience | Hope UnSmoke Systems Art Space
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Festival Horror Fan Craft Fair & Flea Market Castle Shannon VFD Memorial Hall
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Festival FEASTival Food, Music and Art Festival 2016 McKees Rocks Municipal Lot
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Fundraiser Northside Ghost Walk Brownsville Fire Co. 1
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Theater Driftless, a new play New Hazlett Theater
Friday, August 12, 2016 Other eat.drink.SUMMER North Park / Lodge
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Art The Pittsburgh Park Summer Reading Series: Bernier, Wesley, and LaFemina Elliott Overlook
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Other Cat-a-palooza Western PA Humane Society
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Music Griffin House Club Cafe
Friday, August 26, 2016 Theater Wordplay Bricolage Production Company
Friday, August 26, 2016 Performance Art Floyd Collins New Hazlett Theater
Saturday, September 03, 2016 Speaker Parsec, Pttsburgh’s Premier Science Fiction and Fantasy Organization, Monthly Meeting Squirrel Hill Branch of the Carnegie Library
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Art http://www.autumnhouse.org/event/pittsburgh-park-summer-reading-series-fletcher-daniels-sweterlisch/?instance_id=169 Frick Amphitheater
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Fundraiser AMACHI HACHI PACHI
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Business Western PA Safety Day Monroeville Convention Center
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-32
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX