Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Party National Night Out at The Waterfront The Waterfront
Friday, August 04, 2017 Performance Art Macbeth: Urban Impact Shakes New Hazlett Theater
Friday, August 11, 2017 Art Summer Art Reunion Frick Art & Historical Center
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Music Opus One presents: An Evening with Mary Fahl, formerly of October Project Club Cafe
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Friday, August 18, 2017 Theater Red Hills The Recycling Building, corner of 32nd Street and Smallman Street
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Music Groovy TV Keystone Oaks Auditorium
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Fundraiser The Sweat Pants Dance Highmark Stadium
Friday, September 15, 2017 Fundraiser Assemble MakerDate Ace Hotel Pittsburgh
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Other Didgeridoo Journey Meditation Level Up Dance Studio
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Music Antje Duvekot with Kayla Schureman SongSpace at First Unitarian
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Wine Tasting The Art of Wine & Food Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Party Rebel Against Parkinson's Wigle Whiskey Barrelhouse
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Festival Annual Menorah Parade and Chanukah Festival The Waterfront
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Fundraiser 22nd Annual UPMC Children's Ball Heinz Field
Listing Events 1-17
 
468x60 - Same Day Delivery Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX