Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Saturday, August 01, 2015 Festival Pittsburgh Pup Crawl 2015: The Big Sit PNC Park
Saturday, August 01, 2015 Festival FEASTival 2015 McKees Rocks Municipal Lot
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Dwayne Dolphin Katz Plaza
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Performance Art Urban Impact Shakes presents The Merchant of Venice New Hazlett Theater
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Art RAW Pittsburgh presents Paramount Mr. Smalls Funhouse
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Other Frosted Skate Party Iceoplex at Southpointe
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Festival All-Scene Entertainment Festival Mr. Smalls Funhouse
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Comedy Pure Joy for Everyone Comedy Tour with Stewart Huff (with Krish Mohan) Hambone's
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Max Leake Katz Plaza
Friday, August 14, 2015 Theater WordPlay Bricolage Production Company
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Fundraiser Ice Cream Fundae Pittsburgh Zoo and PPG Aquarium
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Noel Quintana & Latin Jazz Crew Katz Plaza
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Music Beats N Eats Kelly Strayhorn Theater
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Film Celebrate Gene Kelly: An Ice Cream Social
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: James Johnson III Katz Plaza
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Art Fall Business Showcase Teamster Local 249 Banquet Hall
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Thomas Wendt Katz Plaza
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz Presents: Poogie Bell Jam Session Katz Plaza
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 Performance Art BECKETT & beyond The 2015 Glue Factory Project New Hazlett Theater
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Fundraiser The Fly Away Bash Benefiting Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Pittsburgh Allegheny County Airport
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-39
 
Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX