Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
Deal of the Day Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Friday, June 23, 2017 Music BNY Mellon Grand Classics: Honeck Conducts Beethoven Heinz Hall
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Outdoors North Shore / Kayak Tour Office of Public Art
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Other Princesses and Pirates Fairytale Kids Club The Waterfront
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Outdoors We're on a Boat! Lockwall One Marina
Friday, June 30, 2017 Music In Honor of Service- An Americana Concert Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall & Museum
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Politics Pittsburgh March Against War Schenley Plaza
Sunday, July 09, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Other Didgeridoo Journey Meditation Level Up Dance Studio
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Outdoors Kidsí Day at Schenley Plaza Schenley Plaza
Listing Events 1-11
 
$100 off diamonds; expires 12/1/04 3pm ET Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX