Add to Favorites | Tell a Friend BuzzSaw | Event Submission | Advertising | FAQ | Feedback  
 
  Home - PittsburghBuzz.com  
Our picks, event photos,
and exclusive invitations.
 
 
 
View Events for 
 
Search by Keyword     
 
 
468x60 - Same Day Delivery Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  All Events Print this Page  
Date Category Event Name Venue
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Art Mini- Factory: Collections Mattress Factory
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Performance Art New Year’s Eve Murder Mystery Spectacular Crowne Plaza Hotel
Thursday, January 01, 2015 Other MessFest Carnegie Science Center
Friday, January 02, 2015 Music Creative.Life.Support Revival Series Presents: Drowning Clowns’ New Year Celebration & Single Release Party! Mr. Smalls Funhouse
Saturday, January 03, 2015 Art Drop-In Tour Mattress Factory
Saturday, January 03, 2015 Art ARTLab: Mask-Making + Performance with Benjamin Sota Mattress Factory
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 Music Wednesday Night Live - Jazz Music Rivers Club
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Art North Side Crossing (Public Art Launch Event) Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Allegheny
Monday, January 12, 2015 Art Artist Lecture and Reception: Leslie Ansley East Liberty Place South
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Comedy My Mother's Italian, My Father's Jewish and I'm in Therapy Byham Theater
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Music Wednesday Night Live - Jazz Music Rivers Club
Sunday, February 01, 2015 Fundraiser 9th Annual “Pitts-burrrrgh Drowned Hog Swim” Riverfront Park
Friday, February 06, 2015 Music An Evening with Branford Marsalis Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Saturday, February 07, 2015 Opening Grand Opening: School of Rock Castle Shannon School of Rock Castle Shannon
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Music Irvin Mayfield and the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Music Irvin Mayfield and the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Music James Carter Organ Trio / Tribute to Slide Hampton Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Music James Carter Organ Trio / Tribute to Slide Hampton Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz presents Kenny Barron Solo / Cyrille Aimée Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Music BNY Mellon Jazz presents Kenny Barron Solo / Cyrille Aimée Manchester Craftsmen's Guild
Listing Events 1-20 | 21-35
 
Free Trial Static 02 Click here for local advertising rates.Click here to submit your event.
 
  Copyright © 2003 PittsburghBuzz.com Privacy Policy Site by IMAGEBOX